This document governs the use of both this website and the material on it, including privacy issues. It will change and develop along with the Internet and is liable to changes and updates at any given moment without preliminary notice.

Access to and use of www.tucrail.be (called hereafter "website") of TUC RAIL sa/nv (called hereafter "TUC RAIL") are subject to the terms and conditions mentioned below and to Belgian law.

Table of contents

  1. Editor and intellectual property rights
  2. Liability with regard to content
  3. Associated websites
  4. Creation of a link to TUC RAIL's website
  5. Modification of the website's contents
  6. Protection of privacy and confidentiality
  7. Viruses
  8. Cookies
  9. Questions and remarks

 

1. Editor and intellectual property rights

The editor of the website is:

TUC RAIL sa/nv
E-SO (Communication Office)
Avenue Fonsny 39
1060 Brussels
Belgium

Copyright of the website rests with:

TUC RAIL sa/nv
Avenue Fonsny 39
1060 Brussels
Belgium
All rights reserved in all countries

Copyright or all other intellectual property rights relating to texts, images, audio files, software or other material on this website rest with TUC RAIL or belong to other related copyright owners. Subsidiaries or associated companies mentioned, include all members of the Belgian Railways.

You have the right to browse this website, reproduce part of it in print, download it onto another medium and distribute its content, but solely with non-commercial intentions, for educational reasons and for personal use only and provided that the copyright notice "© TUC RAIL sa/nv" is mentioned/added. Said copyright notice should appear on all reproduced material.

No part of the website may be sold and/or distributed with the purpose of financial benefit. No part of the website may be altered and/or incorporated in another document, publication or on another website, in whatever form. No other licence or right will be granted to the user.

Brand names and logos displayed on the website are the property of TUC RAIL. You are not entitled to use these without preliminary written consent from TUC RAIL. Also, the illicit use of any of these brands or logos is forbidden.

 

2. Liability with regard to content

TUC RAIL has taken the utmost care in setting up this website. The information published on it is given in good faith and its only goal is to provide the public with general insight on TUC RAIL and its activities. Information given can be regarded only as a reliable source for a specific area and no proof or guarantee is given regarding the validity or the scope of the information published.

Neither TUC RAIL, nor its associated companies, managers or staff may be held responsible in case of loss, destruction or expenditure following access and/or use of this website or another site associated with it, comprising, in a non-limitative way, loss of profit, indirect or fortuitous loss, or loss as a result of using this website.

 

3. Associated websites

On this website you will find links to other websites. TUC RAIL relinquishes all responsibility with regard to their contents and privacy policies. Inclusion of these links does not imply any implicit approval from TUC RAIL. When visiting these websites it is possible to return to TUC RAIL's website at all times by clicking on the "Back" button.

 

4. Creation of a link to TUC RAIL's website

Anybody wanting to create a link to TUC RAIL's website needs the company's preliminary consent in writing. Applications should be e-mailed to TUC RAIL at the following address: communication@tucrail.be.

TUC RAIL has the right at all times to prohibit creation of such links to its website and/or to demand withdrawal of such links, even if preliminary consent was given at the time of their creation.

 

5. Modification of the website's content

TUC RAIL has the right at all times to modify and/or complete the entire content of its website or part of it, without any warning whatsoever.

 

6. Protection of privacy and confidentiality

TUC RAIL wishes to guarantee the privacy of all visitors by respecting all legal or other dispositions to that effect.

Simply connecting to this website may cause certain data about you to be known by TUC RAIL. As a visitor you are giving your explicit consent to TUC RAIL to collect and use these data under the terms mentioned below.

Through the website TUC RAIL may collect information with regard to your visit, such as the IP address through which you have established your connection, the address of the website through which you have reached TUC RAIL's website, date and hour of your visit, pages visited and type of browser you are using. These data will be used in order to improve the website and ensure its proper working.

TUC RAIL does not collect any personal data about users visiting the website enabling to identify these (e.g. name, address, phone number or e-mail address, in other words "personal information"), unless the user decides voluntarily to provide these, e.g. when registering, sending an e-mail regarding job applications or otherwise or when filling in a survey. Should you not want us to collect these personal data, please do not submit them through this website but through the address mentioned at item 8. In the opposite case we will use your data to reply to your questions and/or send you specific information required. At any rate we advise you not to communicate any data concerning your origin, your political opinions, your religious or philosophical beliefs or any information regarding your health or sexual life. Should you communicate this kind of information, however, we reserve the right to make use of it.

In sending your personal details you accept that these will be treated by TUC RAIL as is proper or by any other legal entity within the company for the purpose of staff recruitment, training or otherwise. We will not disclose this information to any other third party unless obliged by law or by circumstances in order to 1) protect TUC RAIL's property 2) protect TUC RAIL's legal rights, those of its staff, its users or the public.

It is possible to contact TUC RAIL via e-mail through this website (see addresses at item 8). In that case, users renounce every right with regard to the content of said e-mails, which may be reproduced, used, distributed, etc. by TUC RAIL without any restriction and/or preliminary notification. If the content of an electronic communication is deemed non-relevant in relation to TUC RAIL's activities, it will be dismissed without any further action.

 

7. Viruses

TUC RAIL takes all possible anti-virus precautions. TUC RAIL relinquishes all responsibility with regard to possible virus infections on this or any other website associated with it.

 

8. Cookies

Cookies are little files that are stored on the hard disk of your computer while surfing on the internet. A cookie does not allow us to identify you personally. It registers information related to your surfing. This information can be directly read by the servers we use during your visits and searches on the website (for example pages you consulted of your language choice). The information collected by these cookies allow us to improve the quality of the website in order to make it more attractive or functional and to make surfing easier for you.

 

9. Questions and remarks

Should you have any questions and/or remarks with regard to this website, please contact TUC RAIL at one of the following addresses: communication@tucrail.be and jobs@tucrail.be.

You can also write to us at one of the following addresses:

TUC RAIL sa/nv
Manager Steering & Organisation
Avenue Fonsny 39
1060 Brussels

TUC RAIL sa/nv
Manager Human Resources
Avenue Fonsny 39
1060 Brussels

Cette note règle l’utilisation aussi bien du site que du matériel que vous y trouverez. Les dispositions en matière de respect de la vie privée en fait également partie. Cette note mûrit avec l’Internet et peut être modifiée et/ou actualisée à tout moment sans avertissement préalable.

L’accès et l’utilisation de www.tucrail.be (ci-après dénommé « site ») de TUC RAIL sa (ci-après dénommé « TUC RAIL ») sont soumis aux clauses décrites ci-dessous et aux lois de Belgique.

Table des matières

  1. Editeur et droits de propriété intellectuelle
  2. Responsabilité quant au contenu
  3. Sites reliés
  4. Création d'un lien vers le site
  5. Modification du contenu
  6. Protection de la vie privée et confidentialité
  7. Virus
  8. Cookies
  9. Questions et commentaires

 

1. Editeur et droits de propriété intellectuelle

L’éditeur de ce site web est :

TUC RAIL sa
E-SO (Communication Office)
Avenue Fonsny 39
1060 Bruxelles
Belgique

Les droits d’auteur du site reviennent à :

TUC RAIL sa
Avenue Fonsny 39
1060 Bruxelles
Belgique
Tous droits réservés pour tous pays

Tous les droits d'auteur ou autres droits de propriété intellectuelle afférents aux textes, aux images, aux effets sonores, aux logiciels ou autres matériels de ce site sont la propriété exclusive de TUC RAIL ou celle d'autres détenteurs connus de TUC RAIL. D'autres sociétés associées auxquelles il est fait référence, comprendront tous les membres du groupe SNCB.

Vous avez le droit de parcourir ce site, d’en reproduire des fragments par impression, par téléchargement sur un autre support, de les distribuer, mais exclusivement dans un but non commercial, à titre informatif et pour usage personnel, et à condition que vous reprenez et/ou ajoutez la notification des droits d’auteur « © TUC RAIL sa » qui doit apparaître clairement sur toutes les reproductions.

Aucune reproduction d’une partie quelconque du site ne peut être vendue et/ou distribuée dans le but d’en obtenir du profit. Aucune partie de ce site ne peut être modifiée et/ou incorporée dans un autre travail, dans une autre publication ou dans un autre site, sous quelque forme que ce soit. Aucune autre licence ou droit n’est accordé à l’internaute.

Les marques ainsi que les logos affichés sur ce site sont la propriété de TUC RAIL. Les internautes ne sont pas en droit d’utiliser ces marques et logos sans l’accord préalable écrit de TUC RAIL. De même, l’utilisation illicite d’une quelconque marque mentionnée sur ce site est interdite.

 

2. Responsabilité quant au contenu

TUC RAIL a apporté le plus grand soin à la création et à la réalisation de ce site internet.

Les informations publiées sur ce site le sont de bonne foi et n’ont pour but que de fournir une information globale quant à TUC RAIL et à ses activités. Les informations publiées ne peuvent être considérées comme fiables que pour un domaine spécifique et aucune preuve ou garantie ne sera fournie quant au bien-fondé ou l’étendue des informations qui y sont publiées.

Ni TUC RAIL, ni les sociétés associées, ni ses dirigeants, ni ses employés ou ses agents ne peuvent être tenus pour responsables en cas de perte, destruction ou dépense consécutives à l’accès et/ou à l’utilisation de ce site ou d’un site qui lui serait relié, ce qui comprend, de manière non limitative, les pertes de bénéfices, les pertes indirectes, fortuites ou consécutives à l’utilisation de ce site.

 

3. Sites reliés

Le site de TUC RAIL présente des liens avec d’autres sites. TUC RAIL décline toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu et leur politique de confidentialité. L'inclusion de tels liens n'implique aucune approbation implicite de la part de TUC RAIL. Si vous consultez un des ces sites, il vous sera toujours possible de revenir sur le site de TUC RAIL en pressant la flèche « précédent ».

 

4. Création d'un lien vers le site

Pour créer un lien vers le site, il faut obtenir un accord préalable écrit de TUC RAIL. Cette demande doit être envoyée par e-mail à TUC RAIL à l’adresse suivante : communication@tucrail.be.

A tout moment, TUC RAIL se réserve le droit d’interdire la création d’un lien vers son site et/ou de demander de mettre fin à ce lien même s’il a été créé avec son accord préalable.

 

5. Modification du contenu

TUC RAIL se réserve le droit de modifier et/ou de compléter, à tout moment, tout ou une partie du contenu du site et ce sans le moindre avertissement préalable.

 

6. Protection de la vie privée et confidentialité

TUC RAIL souhaite garantir la vie privée de tout visiteur, et respectant les dispositions légales ou autres en cette matière.

Par le simple fait de votre connexion au site, certaines données vous concernant peuvent être connues de TUC RAIL. En tant que visiteur, vous donnez à TUC RAIL votre accord exprès pour l’enregistrement et le traitement des données comme décrit ci-dessous.

Via le site, TUC RAIL peut récolter des informations à propos de votre visite, comme : l’adresse IP par laquelle vous vous connectez, l’adresse du site web qui vous a dirigé vers notre site, la date et l’heure de votre visite, les pages que vous consultez, le navigateur que vous utilisez. Ces données seront utilisées pour améliorer et garantir le bon fonctionnement du site.

Lors de votre visite sur le site, TUC RAIL ne recueille aucune donnée à caractère personnel qui permettraient de vous identifier (par exemple, votre nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone ou adresse électronique ; en d’autres termes, vos «renseignements personnels»), sauf si vous décidez volontairement de nous les fournir comme par exemple par : le biais d’une enregistrement, de l’envoi d’un mail en matière de recrutement ou autre ou encore d’une enquête. Si vous ne voulez pas que nous recueillions vos données à caractère personnel, s’il vous plaît, ne nous les communiquez pas via le site mais par courrier à l’adresse reprise au point 8. Dans le cas contraire, nous nous servirons de vos renseignements pour répondre à votre demande et/ou vous donner des informations spécifiques. Quoi qu’il en soit, nous vous recommandons de nous communiquer aucune donnée ayant trait à vos origines, vos opinions politiques, vos croyances religieuses ou philosophiques, toute information quant à votre santé ou vie sexuelle. Si vous nous communiquez néanmoins de telles informations, nous nous réservons le droit d’utiliser ces informations.

Par l’envoi de vos données personnelles, vous acceptez qu’elles soient traitées par TUC RAIL, comme il se doit, ainsi que par toute entité au sein de la société dans le cadre d’un recrutement d’un stage ou autre contexte. Ces informations ne seront pas traitées par une tierce organisation sauf si la loi nous y oblige et/ou des circonstances l’exigent : 1) pour protéger la propriété de TUC RAIL ; 2) pour protéger les droits de TUC RAIL, de son personnel, de ses utilisateurs ou du public.

Il est possible de contacter TUC RAIL par e-mail via le site aux adresses reprises au point 8. Dans ce cas, le visiteur renonce à tous les droits relatifs au contenu de ses e-mails, qui peuvent être reproduits, utilisés, diffusés, etc. par TUC RAIL et ce sans la moindre restriction et/ou notification préalable. Tout courrier électronique dont le contenu sera jugé non pertinent par rapport aux activités de TUC RAIL sera classé sans suite.

 

7. Virus

TUC RAIL fournit ses meilleurs efforts en matière de lutte contre les virus. TUC RAIL décline toute responsabilité quant aux virus que pourraient contenir le site et/ou les sites vers lesquels le site a des liens.

 

8. Cookies

Les cookies sont des fichiers enregistrés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur lors de votre navigation sur Internet. Un cookie ne permet pas de vous identifier nominativement. Il enregistre des informations relatives à votre navigation sur le site. Ces informations peuvent être directement lues par les serveurs que nous utilisons lors de vos visites et requêtes ultérieures sur le site (par exemple, les pages que vous avez consultées ou votre choix de langue). Les données collectées au moyen de cookies permettent ainsi d’améliorer la qualité du site afin de le rendre plus attrayant ou fonctionnel et faciliter notamment votre navigation.

 

9. Questions et commentaires

Si vous avez des questions et/ou des commentaires à formuler au sujet de ce site, prenez contact avec TUC RAIL aux adresses suivantes : communication@tucrail.be et jobs@tucrail.be.

Vous pouvez également nous joindre par écrit aux adresses suivantes :

TUC RAIL sa
Manager Steering & Organisation
39, avenue Fonsny
1060 Bruxelles

TUC RAIL sa
Manager Human Resources
39, avenue Fonsny
1060 Bruxelles